The Alden Community Scholarship Foundation consists of an all-volunteer board comprised of alumni, school administrators, and community members. Our organization meets on a monthly basis - the fourth Tuesday of each month. Please consider joining our board to help us coordinate our annual fundraising activities, and provide deserving high school seniors with scholarships to further their educational goals. All Alden community members are welcome to join. All scholarship administrators are also welcome to attend all meetings. 


Executive Board Members
Nick Orlowski, President
Jean Weisbeck, Vice President
Adam Moore, Treasurer

Nancy Maduri, Secretary

General Board Members
Molly Bauer
Amy Delzer
Shirley Drew
Julie Hake
Dennis McCarthy
Carrie McMullen
William MacCowan
Richard Pasternack

Kevin Ryan
Susan Siuta - Asst. Treasurer
Adam Stoltman
Jaime Wallace
Michelle Wallace